29535 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066 586-200-5777

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Car Dealer in Roseville, MI

Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 25, 2022,
Is bought a car from here great experience!! Would recommend to anyone.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Customer service was excellent. Yas made everything smooth even when I had a little delay on my end. Excellent drive back to work in my Expedition!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 13, 2022,
Fellas are nice, they have a nice fleet of cars and SUV's check them out if you're looking for a nice car with low miles
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 12, 2022,
Excellent service, very friendly, good clean, low miles vehicle
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 10, 2022,
This is the only car dealership that made me feel comfortable. I purchased a fully loaded Dodge Ram Laramie and they approved me instantly. It was tough finding approval given the fact I’m rebuilding credit. Thank you all for the professionalism and for working out this amazing deal!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Nov 1, 2022,
Shout out to Jenna I had a great experience.. the customer service was amazing on top of that they showed love I would definitely purchase from them again.. if you are looking to purchase this is the place 👍🏾👍🏾
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service (Original) Excelente atención al cliente.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 31, 2022,
Shout out!! to Jenna car sales, terrific to deal with ,super clean cars at a fair price, Kelly was extremely nice, I didn't have a ride to pick my car up and she arranged one for me, thanks again, my daughter is going to love this car!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
For my first time buying a car Kelly was great with helping me through the whole process. I am the second person in my family to buy a car from Jenna’s auto and we are all definitely impressed with our purchases.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
I got a nissan armada from them Amazing people , yaser and Amar , and Kelly were very helpful and got me a good deal thank you.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 24, 2022,
So helpful. Accepted my trade in and I left in my new car!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 20, 2022,
We had a great experience at Jenna Auto sales! Customer service was great before and after our purchase. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for a used vehicle.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 17, 2022,
Amat was something different he looked into apprentice eyes and raised his eyebrows and said I have your best interest and I will take care of you and I’m not just saying I stand on it. So my girl and I just looked in awe really shocked that this brown skin guy did not discriminate against his clients or was short with his client he was professional. He didn’t call me like he said he was but then again it was Sunday who’s open on Sunday? Monday morning they had my car with a full tank of gas and a free oil change. This particular lady with her hair match her eyebrows were amazing not to mention she bought her father a car at the same location. Great energy great people great conversation and the process was fast. Omg did I forget that they warranty is like no others. Thank you Amar!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Very good customer service I highly recommend them. They always bring new cars and new deals.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I had been looking to get myself a new car and had been to a few other shops that weren’t so great, then walking into Jenna’s auto sales was like a breath of fresh air! Everyone in the shop was very helpful and kind. the shop itself was nice and clean. Yas was extremely helpful when finding me my 2017 Subaru legacy, im in love with my new car and i highly recommend going to Jenna’s auto sales if you’re looking for a new car!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
I love this place this is my first time buying from a car dealership and they thoroughly explained the whole process to me I would recommend them to everyone they were very professional and patient I loved their service and hospitality plus I found my dream truck. Thank you Jenna autos!!!❤️
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
I got my Yukon from them they had great service and where very patient.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Yas and Kelly were a great help with helping me finance my first car.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 15, 2022,
Such a pleasant blessing. I had a horrible week looking for a vehicle. You really see the ugly in people when you car shop. I was exhausted and disappointed. Then I saw a vehicle they had listed through Carfax. I called, the lady was very friendly. She ASSURED me that the car I wanted to come look at would ACTUALLY be there. And it was!! We drove a couple of their cars. If there was an issue, their maintenance guy jumped right on it in the most friendly way. Yas is the guy we delt with the most. He was absolutely wonderful but so was his brother as well. Unfortunately I didn't catch his name. We didn't feel pressured and we didn't feel like they were trying to pull the wool over our eyes either. We bought a Subaru legacy. I will definitely head straight back to them when I need my next vehicle.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 13, 2022,
Jenna Auto Sales was very helpful from start to finish. From taking the car for a test drive, to helping with the financing process, to even going the extra mile to make sure the car was nice and clean. They understood my situation, needing to find a car on short notice. I was able to drive away that day in my new (to me) car. They were available to answer my questions, and helped to smooth the process along the way.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
My experience buying a vehicle was a good one. Customer service was great when it comes to answering any questions that I had before and after purchase. The sales team are friendly, caring, and treated us like family. Overall I had a great experience at Jenna Auto sales. Would highly recommend to others.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Bought my 2015 Taurus today and Jenna Auto you guys were Awesome. .Jenna Auto the place to get a cars.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 9, 2022,
Very friendly people, was able to get us into a 2020 Chevy equinox for a great price. Loved being able to drive it home the same day. Will definitely recommend others here.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
From the moment I entered the dealership I was made welcome. Not too fussy. just right. Reception. sales staff, the local manager and the financial arranger were all clear with their advice, friendly and helpful. I felt I got a great deal to suit my requirements. I would definately return in the future and would recommend to others.
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Great customer service reply back on time everytime will highly recommend them to anyone they have my business Thanks Kelly 😊
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Aug 15, 2022,
Jenna Auto is the best place to get a great affordable use car. The staff is amazing and the service they have is the best I ever had. I recommend this place to anyone who wants a reliable great car. No lemons here!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Aug 12, 2022,
It was a wonderful experience working with the Team at Jenna Auto Sales, they promised to get me financed and they did! It was a quick and smooth process. Thanks Again!! 😊
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Aug 8, 2022,
Purchased a 2015 Toyota Corolla today , awesome car and the owner Yas was so nice , this place is awesome!! I will definitely be recommending this place to family and friends, thank you Yas!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Best people to deal with, I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from here and I couldn’t be happier! Thankyou guys for my new Lincoln aviator black label!!!
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the quality of service, honesty and efficiency that Kelly, Yas and Amar had with me, I felt like "family" and in a car dealer it is very rare. My entire process went from one day to the next, and all of my questions were answered by the beautiful Kelly with great professionalism, patience, and honesty. Yas is the financial manager and in less than 15 minutes I had an answer with the best bank without wasting my time oh run my credit many times and everything is very easy to sign and understand, Amar is very interested that you are happy with your purchase and feel safe that he responds if there is any problem and made sure that the car had a full tank ☺️ a super important detail in a purchase like this. I talked to Kelly and they can also help our Hispanics with ITN # something super interesting. My name is Andrea, I am Mexican and I am proud to say that this business is 💯recommendable and Kelly speaks Spanish. Many thanks for making my life easier and blessings for this business 🙂 (Original) Estoy muy complacida con la calidad de servicio, honestidad y eficacia que Kelly, Yas y Amar tuvieron conmigo, me sentí como “familia” y en un dealer de carro es muy raro. Mi proceso completo fue de un día para el otro, y todas mis preguntas contestadas por la hermosa Kelly y con mucho profesionalismo, paciencia y honestidad. Yas es el manager financiero y en menos de 15 minutos tenia una respuesta con el mejor banko sin perder mi tiempo oh correr mi crédito muchas veces y todo muy fácil de firmar y entender, Amar le interesa mucho que estes contento con tu compra y sentir seguridad que el responde si hay cualquier problema y se aseguró que el carro tuviera tanke lleno ☺️ un detalle súper importante en una compra así. Platiqué con Kelly y también pueden ayudar a nuestros hispanos con ITN # algo súper interesante. Mi nombre es Andrea, soy Mexicana y estoy orgullosa de poder decir este negocio es 💯recomendable y Kelly habla español. Mil Gracias por hacer mi vida más fácil y bendiciones para este negocio 🙂
Google Maps
Jenna Auto Sales Jenna Auto Sales
586-200-5777 $$$
★★★★★
56 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us
Text Us